R

RentBoyAustralia 🇦🇺  

willonly

willonly
1 mth ago
location_on Melbourne
🚕
🛏️
travel Adelaide

30  80  177  8.0"Uncut Muscular English

call 0491649831
chat_bubble    U found me on RBA. You found me on RBA. Mention: You found me on RBA.
  • 🛏️ In
    400
  • 🚕 Out
    400
  • 🌜 Overnight
    2400
I'm a versatile English guy with a degree in Philosophy from a top UK university, and a Law masters degree. I love being dominant or sub, and am great company for dinner/ dates/ formal events. I really enjoying getting rimmed, it's one of my favourite things. I enjoy making people feel relaxed and comfortable, we'll have a good time together.

I'm an artist, I paint people so obviously have a passion for that, and that comes from a passion for people. I really enjoy getting to meet such a range of different people, make connections and have hot fun. Hablo español también.

There is very little I haven't done, and enjoyed when done right. Whatever you want to do we can try it together. Let's have fun!
- If possible please text rather than call first
- I do not answer no caller ID calls
- I am fully vaccinated against monkey pox
  • Age
    30
  • Weight
    80 kgs (176 lbs)
  • Height
    177 cms (5'10")
  • Body
    Muscular
  • Origin
    English
  • Hair
    Brown
  • Eyes
    Blue
  • Cock
    21 cms (8.0 inches)
  •  
    Uncut
  • Roles
    Versatile
  • Health Check
    On PrEP
rate_review   Send me an e-mail
Follow me
 

willonly

Follow me
Legal notice
The discussion of rates and exchange of money is for the time we spend together. The discussion of sex in any context and at anytime, regardless of its intended purposes in asking, will be discussed by me strictly from my personal preferences and NOT in any type of context that might be construed as an exchange for money, even if implicitly described as such by either party(s).

0.002679 secs. UTC: Sat, 20 Jul 2024 10:55:04 +0000